top of page

Online

WORSHIP

Online Worship

Since the pandemic has begun, we have begun offering various types of online worship offerings.  Some of the past can be found below. Currently we are offering a live streaming video during our 9:30 AM Sunday worship. Those can be found below, as well.   

You can access the Daily Office from Mission St Clare, morning and evening prayers each day, here.

Livestream

Private video

PrinceofPeaceDallas
Private video
Private video

Private video

01:09:31
Play Video
Sunday, June 18, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

01:02:41
Play Video
Sunday, June 4, 2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023

01:15:44
Play Video
Sunday, May 21, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

01:05:25
Play Video
Sunday, May 14, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023

01:06:40
Play Video
Private video

Private video

59:25
Play Video
Maundy Thursday, April 6, 2023

Maundy Thursday, April 6, 2023

01:10:40
Play Video
Good Friday, April 7, 2023

Good Friday, April 7, 2023

01:15:40
Play Video
Easter Vigil Saturday, April 8, 2023

Easter Vigil Saturday, April 8, 2023

01:13:57
Play Video
Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023

Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023

12:06
Play Video
Palm Sunday 2023

Palm Sunday 2023

01:00:46
Play Video
Sunday, March 26, 2023 2

Sunday, March 26, 2023 2

01:10:16
Play Video
Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

54:36
Play Video
Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

01:05:05
Play Video
Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

58:38
Play Video
Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

53:17
Play Video
Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

01:09:50
Play Video
Sunday, February 19, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

01:07:25
Play Video
Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

01:09:41
Play Video
Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

01:05:05